background

Back to Home


Contact Information

Appointment Name Contact Detail
Vice Chancellor Air Vice Marshal Muhammad Nazrul Islam, BSP, nswc, afwc, psc, GD (P) +88-02-55065050
e-mail: vc@bsmraau.edu.bd
Pro-Vice Chancellor Air Commodore Md Monjur Kabir Bhuiyan, BUP, nswc, ndc, afwc, psc, GD(P) +88-02-55065052
e-mail: pro-vc@bsmraau.edu.bd
Treasurer Air Commodore Md Adullah Al Mahbub, psc, GD(P) +88-02-55065056
e-mail: treasurer@bsmraau.edu.bd
Registrar Air Commodore A K M Enayetul Kabir, BSP,ndc +88-02-55065054
e-mail: registrar@bsmraau.edu.bd
Chief of Public Relations, Information & Publication Group Captain Mohammad Zahidul Islam Khan, psc, acsc, PhD Cell: +8801769995071
e-mail: zahid8244@yahoo.com
Public Information Officer Salman David Cell: +8801711220206
e-mail: salman.h.david@gmail.com
APA Focal Point Squadron Leader Mohammad Ullah Cell: +8801769995072
e-mail: mohammad.ullah.013@gmail.com
Administrative Officer Squadron Leader Kamrul Hassan Bari e-mail: admin@bsmraau.edu.bd
Coordinator to Pro-Vice Chancellor Squadron Leader Maryeam Akter +88-02-55065054
e-mail:maryeam9752@gmail.com
Staff Officer to Vice Chancellor Flight Lieutenant Md Arman Hossain Munshi e-mail:so-vc@bsmraau.edu.bd
Administrative Office Office Cell: :+8801769995099
e-mail:contact@bsmraau.edu.bd