Loading...
Md Afzal Hossain
Md Afzal Hossai...
Dean
Aviation Operations Management
  • Phone: 01769998309
  • Email: dean_aom@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Md. Abdus Salam
Md. Abdus Salam...
Dean
Space System Engineering
  • Phone: 01678034516
  • Email: abdnssalam.ae@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Dr G.M. Jahangir Alam
Dr G.M. Jahangi...
Head of Department
Aerospace Engineering
  • Phone: 01769995068
  • Email: jahangiralam@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Md Shafiqul Alam
Md Shafiqul Ala...
Dean
Humanities
  • Phone: 01730321089
  • Email: Shafiq7954@yahoo.com
View More
Abu Zafur Mohammod Hasan
Abu Zafur Moham...
Head Of Department
Aviation Operations Management
  • Phone: 01769995062
  • Email: zafar@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Dr. Khondker Omar Anwar
Dr. Khondker Om...
Professor
Aerospace Engineering
  • Phone: 8801758852242
  • Email: oakhondker@yahoo.co.uk
View More
Saiaf Bin Rayhan
Saiaf Bin Rayha...
Assistant Professor
Aerospace Engineering
  • Phone: 8801755349337
  • Email: rayhan.saiaf@mail.ru
View More
Md Nurul Huda
Md Nurul Huda...
Head Of Department
Air and Space Law
  • Phone: 01769995075
  • Email: huda8632@yahoo.com
View More
Dr. Hosnay Nasrin
Dr. Hosnay Nasr...
Assistant Professor
Aviation Operations Management
  • Phone: 01700000000
  • Email: nasrin.bsmraau@gmail.com
View More
Ziad Bin Abdul Awal
Ziad Bin Abdul ...
Lecturer
Aerospace Engineering
  • Phone: 8801797653534
  • Email: ziadbinabdulawal@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Md Samin Rahman
Md Samin Rahman...
Lecturer
Avionics
  • Phone: 01672552024
  • Email: samin@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Mohammad Dehan Rahman
Mohammad Dehan ...
Lecturer
Avionics
  • Phone: 8801727732356
  • Email: dehanrahman@gmail.com
View More
No data found!
Md Afzal Hossain
Md Afzal Hossai...
Director
ICT Cell
  • Phone: 01769998309
  • Email: dean_aom@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Liton Sharma
Liton Sharma...
System Analyst
ICT Cell
  • Phone: 01322311457
  • Email: sharmabmraau@gmail.com
View More
Priyanka Sharmin
Priyanka Sharmi...
Deputy Registrar
Office of The Registrar
  • Phone: 01769995099
  • Email: priyanka9865@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Hosne Mukit Abdullah
Hosne Mukit Abd...
Deputy Registrar (Admin)
Office of The Registrar
  • Phone: 01769407474
  • Email: ranger248abdullah@gmail.com
View More
Md Jasim Uddin
Md Jasim Uddin...
Assistant Director
Exam Controller Office
  • Phone: 01829941087
  • Email: nissan.jasim@gmail.com
View More