Loading...
S.M. Ishtiaq Ibn Salam
S.M. Ishtiaq Ib...
Lecturer
Aerospace Engineering
  • Phone: 8801648124223
  • Email: ibnsalsq@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Nafiz Ahmed Khan
Nafiz Ahmed Kha...
Lecturer
Aerospace Engineering
  • Phone: 8801675944115
  • Email: nafiz375@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Dr. Kamrul Hassan
Dr. Kamrul Hass...
Head Of Department
Humanities
  • Phone: 8801711186993
  • Email: khassan1984@gmail.com
View More
Musfequs Salehin
Musfequs Salehi...
Lecturer
Aerospace Engineering
  • Phone: 01869393491
  • Email: salehin@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Md. Samiul Islam Sadek
Md. Samiul Isla...
Assistant Professor
Avionics
  • Phone: 8801739574041
  • Email: sami.bsmraau@gmail.com
View More
Dr. S.M Sadakatul Bari
Dr. S.M Sadakat...
Head Of Department
Space Communication and Navigation Technology
  • Phone: 8801737942409
  • Email: bari@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Md. Tareq Chowdhury
Md. Tareq Chowd...
Lecturer
Aerospace Engineering
  • Phone: 01712874689
  • Email: tareq@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Afsani Kashem prokriti
Afsani Kashem p...
Lecturer
Aerospace Engineering
  • Phone: 01769995073
  • Email: AfsaniKashem@gmail.com
View More
Md Mejbha Uddin
Md Mejbha Uddin...
Head Of Department
Aviation Safety and Accident Investigation
  • Phone: 01769995075
  • Email: Mejbha@gmail.com
View More
Farjana Sharmin
Farjana Sharmin...
Lecturer
Aviation Safety and Accident Investigation
  • Phone: 01678046924
  • Email: sharmin@gmail.com
View More
Shahana Afrin Dina
Shahana Afrin D...
Lecturer (Economics)
Humanities
  • Phone: 8801765248397
  • Email: afrindina@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Asif Ahmed
Asif Ahmed...
Lecturer (Mathematics)
Humanities
  • Phone: 01778945804
  • Email: ahmedasif.bsmraau@gmail.com
View More
No data found!
Md Afzal Hossain
Md Afzal Hossai...
Director
ICT Cell
  • Phone: 01769998309
  • Email: dean_aom@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Liton Sharma
Liton Sharma...
System Analyst
ICT Cell
  • Phone: 01322311457
  • Email: sharmabmraau@gmail.com
View More
Priyanka Sharmin
Priyanka Sharmi...
Deputy Registrar
Office of The Registrar
  • Phone: 01769995099
  • Email: priyanka9865@bsmraau.edu.bd
View More
Hosne Mukit Abdullah
Hosne Mukit Abd...
Deputy Registrar (Admin)
Office of The Registrar
  • Phone: 01769407474
  • Email: ranger248abdullah@gmail.com
View More
Md Jasim Uddin
Md Jasim Uddin...
Assistant Director
Exam Controller Office
  • Phone: 01829941087
  • Email: nissan.jasim@gmail.com
View More